//
you're reading...
finance, Holiday, Home Organization, How-To's, Money, Organizing, Party Planning, Planning, Tips, Uncategorized

Home Binder December Giveaway!!!

thThere has been a little confusion surrounding the binder December giveaway so I wanted to help clarify and simplify the process for you.

From now until December 20, 2012, I am accepting entries to win a customized set of Home Organization Binders to one winner chosen through my Facebook page (Organizing With Trisha Marie) by simply replying to a status entitled ” Contest Status” with your plans for organization in the coming year. There is no required character length but this will help me to understand the challenges you have in your particular life that I can later address in my blog. For your entry to be considered, you must “like” the page 🙂

A winner will be randomly chosen and will win a copy of both my Finance and Health binder complete with inserts, pocket dividers, zippered inserts, labels, Sticky note pads and my templates ready to use.

The winner will be chosen Dec 22, 2012 (Originally the 20th but I extended the date due to the confusion).. I will notify the winner via Facebook and also publish their name in my upcoming blog.

Please let me know if you have further questions and good luck to you all!

OW Trisha Marie

Discussion

No comments yet.

Tell me what you think:

